A Skinny Superbowl

Super-Bowl-Sunday-2013-1024x768-e1359400490407

It’s easy to binge at parties..ESPECIALLY Superbowl Sunday. I lahhhh wings, potato skins, mozzarella sticks, and beer w the bros. My father owns a bar in harrison Off the Grid [great place to go with friends] and the food is amazing! I always end up getting there starving. I don’t eat alll day so I can “save” my calories for a Harley burger [burger and coleslaw and russian dressing on a grilled cheese] and a few beers. By the end of the burger I can barely  move and I just want to crawl back in bed after my binge and sleep forever.

But wait…

How am I saving calories by eating 3x what I normally eat?

TIP: Eat BEFORE you go out.

Seriously. Eating beforehand helps stop the binge. Instead I’ll snag a bite of someone else burger [what boyfriends were made for,obvi] , grab a mozzarella stick and a few fries. And throw down a shot or two of jack.

WAYYY less fat/carbs/cals everything.

AND you won’t feel like shit after/hate yourself for eating like a pig.

Enjoy the parties this weekend 🙂

xoR

Comments Begin Here...