Back to the grind…

I don’t know what it is about February that sets me off track.. something about the lovely nights with my best friend watching HBO’s Girls, the anticipation of Valentines, and the fact that everyone else is going to Florida except me that makes me eat. And boy do I eat. I’m having Gnocchi for the second time this week. I really don’t care about the pounds or the minuscule amount of fat that I gained in a month [seriously guys one bad month you cannot gain THAT much it’s just bloat/water weight]. But I do care that I am taking good care of my body.. I only have one you know!! So it’s time to find inspiration and get back to training!!

Anyways I have a new inspirational idol. Zuzana Light. Have you seen this blonde bombshell in action? The youtube sensation has 15 min workouts that are supposed to transform your body. Fifteen minutes of crazy hardcore work yes.. but when you factor in a busy schedule and the amount of yoga I do per day.. fifteen minutes seems like an easy task. 

Image

This lovely lady also has a training dvd [plus a one month workout plan]. I just ordered them and I cannot wait for them to arrive!! I thought I’d share this lovely lady with you all as proof that SEXY AND STRONG do indeed go together!

 

 

Comments Begin Here...